The Difference That Matters

HOW IT WORKS

Member Auto
Representative

You will have a dedicated Member Auto Representative to assist you personally throughout the entire process. Your rep will be your main point of contact that will facilitate your search, work with your loan officer and coordinate your delivery.

Car Buying
On Demand

We purchase high quality vehicles from dealer buying platforms nationwide. There are tens of thousands of vehicles available everyday across all makes and models. We handle everything from securing each vehicle, putting them through our mechanic inspection process, having it professionally detailed and arranging delivery details.

Super Easy Delivery

If you choose our Car Buying on Demand feature, we will have the vehicle delivered directly to the credit union without the hassle of you having to spend countless hours at a dealership.

The Difference That Matters

The Smart Buyer

Our Best Advice

Whether you're a customer of ours or not, we want you to be a smart buyer. Our focus is on eliminating stress and our methods are built solid on these purchasing tips.

Watch Us On YouTube

The Difference That Matters

OUR TEAM

Placeholder

Deborah

OFFICE ADMIN ASSISTANT


Deborah@cuautosearch.com

770-476-9770 ext. 402



Placeholder

Pamela

OPERATIONS COORDINATOR


Pam@cuautosearch.com

770-476-9770 ext. 409



Placeholder

TYLER

Member Auto REPRESENTATIVE


TYLER@cuautosearch.com

770-476-9770



Placeholder

Gwendolyn

Member Auto REPRESENTATIVE


Gwen@cuautosearch.com

770-476-9770 ext. 412



Placeholder

Falayshia

Member Auto REPRESENTATIVE


Falayshia@cuautosearch.com

770.476.9770 ext. 410


Placeholder

Whitney

Operations Specialist


Whitney@cuautosearch.com

770-476-9770



Placeholder

Vanessa

Title Specialist


info@cuautosearch.com

770-476-9770


Placeholder

Kim

Operations Specialist


Kim@cuautosearch.com

770-476-9770



Placeholder

Yolanda

Operations Specialist


info@cuautosearch.com

770-476-9770



Placeholder

Tywone

President/CEO


Tywone@cuautosearch.com

770-476-9770